In some cases when administrators send the command to
removeAllThwspace from a computer running Deep Freeze Mac, it is possible for the ThawSpaces to be removed but still remain listed in the DFXControl application.
When a user is logged into the DFXControl application and is making changes to the Deep Freeze configuration it is possible that the ThawSpaces could be removed remotely using ARD (through the
removeAllThawspace command). If the user logged into the DFXControl application clicks on Apply the ThawSpaces will be removed as per the command sent from ARD but will not be removed from the list of ThawSpaces in DFXControl.
Ensure that when the command to remove ThawSpaces is sent no other user is logged into the system.