Power Save will allow administrators to configure the amount of time that users are given to react to Power Saving events, when this option is confirmed any value will be accepted and appear to be applied to the client workstation without a problem. However, Power Save will automatically revert the value back to half of the smallest configured inactivity time if the value specified exceeds the smallest configured inactivity time.
This is done with no notification to the administrator.
To work around this and provide a larger warning to users administrators will need to configure their power plans to use larger timeout values.
Migration Specialist Name