This occurs due to a security feature of Deep Freeze. If the Deep Freeze Enterprise Console detects that it has been moved to a new computer, it will re-request authorization to run. This is to prevent a rogue Enterprise Console from taking control of your computers. In some cases, computers with multiple network cards (such as both a wired and a wireless connection) or computers with a network card that has been replaced can generate this type of behavior even if the Enterprise Console is not moved to a new computer.
In Deep Freeze Enterprise 6.3 or later, a custom Enterprise Console can be generated that allows the activation option to be disabled using the Deep Freeze Console Customizer that is included in the downloadable .zip file of Deep Freeze Enterprise.